Forthcoming Events

SUMMER TERM 2022 
Monday 25th April 2022 Whole School Return to School: Nursery - Year 6
Tuesday 26th April Parents' Evening for Year 1 and Year 6 
Wednesday 27th April

House Football: Years 5 & 6

Parents' Evening for Year 1 and Year 6

Thursday 28th April

11+ Practice Morning: Year 5

Parents' Evening for Year 1 and Year 6

Friday 29th April House Netball: Years 5 & 6
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday: NO SCHOOL TODAY
Friday 6th May

Form Assembly: tbc 

OPEN MORNING: 9.30am - 12.30pm

Tuesday 10th May Class/Group Photographs: (Tempest) 9.30am
Thursday 12th May Yrs 4 & 5 Parents: Presentation on Senior School Choices - 7.00pm
Friday 13th May Form Assembly: Year 2
Friday 20th May Mastermind Final: Year 6
Tuesday 24th May Future ME Day
24th & 25th May IAPS Heads' Meetings: District 7
Wednesday 25th May YOUNG VOICES: Yrs 3 - 6
Thursday 26th February 

Bikeability Course: Year 6

Headmaster's Lunch (Manners & Values)

Friday 27th February

Bikeability Course: Year 6

Values & Progress Awards Assembly

Half-Term Begins for Whole School (Nursery - Year 6 children): 6.00pm

Monday  6th June 2022 Whole School Recommences: Nursery - Year 6
Monday 6th June Outdoor Education Residential: Year 6 (6th-8th June)
Thursday 9th June

SPX Charity 5K Fun Run

Friday 10th June

Form Assembly - Year 5: 'Moving up'

House Rounders: Yrs 5 & 6

Monday 13th June

Assessment 'Week' Begins

Tuesday 14th June

U11 Netball Tournament 

Monday 20th June Outdoor Education Residential: Yrs 4 & 5 (20th - 22nd June)
Friday 24th June Leavers' Assembly - Year 6 'Moving on': 9.00am
Monday 27th June

Dress Rehearsal Year 6 Production, Pirates v Mermaids: 2.00pm

Wednesday 29th June

Individual Speech & Drama Exams

Year 2  Awards & High Tea: 4.00 - 5.00pm

Thursday 30th June

School Production, Pirates v Mermaids: 2.00pm

Pre-School Open Afternoon: 2.00 - 4.00pm

Friday 1st July 2022

Form Assembly - Reception: 'Favourites & Forwards'

School Production, Mermaids v Pirates: 4.30pm

Monday 4th July Moving Up Day - Transition
Tuesday 5th July

Sports Day -  Rec, Yr1, Yr2: 10.30am (Back Field)

Sports Day - Year 3 to Year 6: 1.45pm (Back Field)

Wednesday 6th July RESERVE Date for Sports Day: timings the same
Thursday 7th July Leavers' Mass & Reflections: Year 6 Parents & Pupils 2.15pm
Friday 8th July

Celebrating Success - Yrs 1 - 6 : 1.30pm

Prize-Winners & Leavers' Refreshments: 3.00pm

End of Term for Reception - Year 6: at 4.00pm

Friday 15th July End of Term for Nursery: at 4.00pm

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×