St Pius X Catholic Preparatory School

Nursery Term Dates

 
Autumn Term
First Day of Term 3rd Sep 2020
Half Term Monday 26th Oct - Friday 30th Oct (inc)
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December (4.00 pm finish)
Winter Holidays

Monday 21st Dec 2020 - Friday 1st Jan 2021 (inc)

 

Spring Term
First Day of Term Monday 4th Jan 2021
Half Term Monday 15th Feb 2021 - Friday 19th Feb 2021
Last Day of Term Friday 26th March (4.00pm finish)

Easter/

Spring Holidays

Monday 29th March 2021 - 9th April 2021 (inc)

 

Summer Term
First Day of Term Monday 12th April 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021 (inc)
Last Day of Term Friday 16th July 2021 (4.00pm finish)
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×